Friday, December 14, 2018

Paris Elementary School - Teacher Pages

Minimize





Name Title E-mail Address
Griesser, Keith
Principal  keith.griesser@paris.kyschools.us
Evans, Amanda Psychologist Amanda.Evans@paris.kyschools.us
Pickerill, Leann Gifted Consultant leann.pickerill@paris.kyschools.us
Karen Craycraft  Secretary karen.craycraft@paris.kyschools.us
Johnson, Alison Counselor Alison.Johnson@paris.kyschools.us
Nikki Mullins FRYSC Assistant Coordinator  
nikki.mullins@paris.kyschools.us
Salmons, Erin Speech Pathologist Erin.Salmons@paris.kyschools.us
Easter, Jamie Physical Therapist  Jamie.Easter@paris.kyschools.us
Natalie Payne S. A. M. (School Administrative
Manager) 

Natalie.payne@paris.kyschools.us
     
Teaching Staff

Arvay, Maranda 2nd Grade Maranda.Arvay@paris.kyschools.us
Brown, Beckie  FMD Beckie.Brown@paris.kyschools.us
Crain, Kelley
4th Grade
Kelley.Crain@paris.kyschools.us
Crawford, Tiffany
Kindergarten Tiffany.Crawford@paris.kyschools.us
Earlywine, Jason
 P. E. Jason.Earlywine2@paris.kyschools.us
Hammonds, Kelsee  Special Education kelsee.hammonds@paris.kyschools.us
Harrison, Christy 2nd Grade christy.harrison@scott.kyschools.us
Jacobs, Katie
Math Intervention
Kathryn.Jacobs@paris.kyschools.us
Jones, Nicole 5th Grade Nicole.Jones@paris.kyschools.us
 Kelly King Special Education kelly.king@paris.kyschools.us
Laborda, David 4th Grade David.Laborda@paris.kyschools.us
Lenhart, Alison 5th Grade Alison.Lenhart@paris.kyschools.us
Morris, James Music James.Morris@paris.kyschools.us
Morris, Leslie 1st Grade
Leslie.Morris@paris.kyschools.us
Norris, Ashley Reading Intervention Ashley.Norris@paris.kyschools.us
Reeder, Felicia 3rd Grade Felicia.Reeder@paris.kyschools.us
Roby, Brandi
3rd Grade Brandi.Roby@paris.kyschools.us
Sturgeon, Michele Kindergarten
Michele.Sturgeon@paris.kyschools.us
Thompson, Sativa
1st Grade Sativa.Thompson@paris.kyschools.us
Waugh, Elizabeth
2nd Grade
Elizabeth.Waugh@paris.kyschools.us
Harrison, Christy 2nd Grade Christy.Harrison@paris.kyschools.us
     
Instructional Assistants
Clark, Crystal
Kindergarten Crystal.Argo-Clark@paris.kyschools.us
Keller, Karen Kindergarten Karen.Keller@paris.kyschools.us
McMahon, Amanda Intervention Assistant Amanda.McMahon@paris.kyschools.us
Munoz, Luis District Bilingual Inst. Asst. Luis.Munoz@paris.kyschools.us
Privett, Dawn Library Dawn.Privett@paris.kyschools.us



Support Staff
Clark, Craig Custodian Craig.Clark@paris.kyschools.us
Dailey, Mary Custodian Mary.Dailey@paris.kyschools.us
Duff, Elsie Cook Elsie.Duff@paris.kyschools.us
Emmons, Libby Cook Libby.Emmons@paris.kyschools.us
Ewalt, Katie Elementary Cafeteria Manager Katie.Ewalt@paris.kyschools.us
Hawkins, Cassandra      Cook Cassandra.Hawkins@paris.kyschools.us   
Stanley, Susie Custodian Susie.Stanley@paris.kyschools.us