Friday, August 23, 2019

Paris Elementary School - Teacher Pages

Minimize




Name Title E-mail Address
     
Administrative Staff    
Keith Griesser Principal  keith.griesser@paris.kyschools.us
Natalie Payne School Administrative Manager
(SAM)
natalie.payne@paris.kyschools.us
Karen Craycraft  Secretary karen.craycraft@paris.kyschools.us
Kaylin Walker Counseling Specialist kaylin.walker1@paris.kyschools.us
Nikki Mullins FRYSC Assistant Coordinator  
nikki.mullins@paris.kyschools.us

Certified Staff

Virtie Kirby Preschool Teacher virtie.kirby@paris.kyschools.us
Tiffany Crawford Kindergarten Teacher tiffany.crawford@paris.kyschools.us
Michele Sturgeon
Kindergarten Teacher
michele.sturgeon@paris.kyschools.us
Sativa Thompson
1st Grade Teacher sativa.thompson@paris.kyschools.us
Morgan Ullery
1st Grade Teacher morgan.ullery@paris.kyschools.us
Jamie Bond 1st Grade Teacher jamie.bond@paris.kyschools.us

2nd Grade Teacher
Lindsay Rafat
2nd Grade Teacher
lindsay.rafat@paris.kyschools.us
Leann Pickerill 3rd Grade Teacher/
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
leann.pickerill@paris.kyschools.us
Sydney Goyette 3rd Grade Teacher sydney.goyette@paris.kyschools.us
David Laborda 4th Grade Teacher David.Laborda@paris.kyschools.us
Kelley Crain 4th Grade Teacher kelley.crain@paris.kyschools.us
Nicole Jones 5th Grade Teacher nicole.jones@paris.kyschools.us
Maranda Arvay 5th Grade Teacher
maranda.arvay@paris.kyschools.us
Ashley Norris Reading Intervention Ashley.Norris@paris.kyschools.us
Leslie Morris Math Intervention leslie.norris@paris.kyschools.us
Kelsee Hammonds
Special Education Teacher kelsee.hammonds@paris.kyschools.us
Kelly King Special Education Teacher
kelly.king@paris.kyschools.us
Linda Funke Special Education Teacher linda.funke@paris.kyschools.us
Azrey Crisp Special Education Teacher
azrey.crisp@paris.kyschools.us
James Morris Music Teacher james.morris@paris.kyschools.us
TBA Physical Education Teacher  
Dawn Privett Librarian dawn.privett@paris.kyschools.us
Luis Munoz English Language Learners luis.munoz@paris.kyschools.us
Erin Salmons Speech Pathologist erin.salmons@paris.kyschools.us
     
Classified Staff
Eva Saylor Kindergarten Assistant eva.saylor@paris.kyschools.us
Karen Keller Kindergarten Assistant Karen.Keller@paris.kyschools.us
Amanda McMahon Intervention Assistant Amanda.McMahon@paris.kyschools.us
Maci Scott Intervention Assistant/
Americorps Worker
maci.scott@paris.kyschools.us
Melissa Baldwin Preschool Assistant melissa.baldwin@paris.kyschools.us
Amy Harris Preschool and SPED Assistant amy.harris@paris.kyschools.us
Ashley Moore SPED Assistant mary.moore@paris.kyschools.us
Amanda Ford SPED Assistant amanda.ford@paris.kyschools.us
Dailey, Mary Custodian Mary.Dailey@paris.kyschools.us
Susie Stanley Custodian susie.stanley@paris.kyschools.us
Duff, Elsie Cafeteria Elsie.Duff@paris.kyschools.us
Craig Clark Cafeteria craig.clark@paris.kyschools.us

Central Office Staff    
Stephen McCauley Superintendent stephen.mccauley@paris.kyschools.us
Patrice Thompson Assistant Superintendent of 
Curriculum and Instruction
patrice.thompson@paris.kyschools.us
TBA Director of Operations and DPP  
Amanda Evans Director of Special Education amanda.evans@paris.kyschools.us
Brian Washington Director of Maintenance brian.washington@paris.kyschools.us
Martha Moore Director of Finanace martha.moore@paris.kyschools.us
Ivonne Beagle Director of Technology ivonne.beagle@paris.kyschools.us
Nikki Washington Director of Food Service nikki.washington@paris.kyschools.us
Jennifer Graves Bookkeeper jennifer.graves@paris.kyschools.us
Trina Bussell Secretary trina.bussell@paris.kyschools.us
Glenna Linville Business Manager glenna.linville@paris.kyschools.us