Monday, November 20, 2017

Paris Middle School - Teacher Pages

For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
 
Name    Title    Email Address 
Dailey, Jami    Principal    jami.dailey@paris.kyschools.us 
Johnson, Bertha    Assistant Principal   bertha.johnson@paris.kyschools.us  
Ogden, Brandi    Counselor    brandi.compton@paris.kyschools.us  
Preston, Kelly   Secretary    kelly.preston@paris.kyschools.us   
Brooks, Terence    School Administrative Manager   terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
McCauley, Stephen    DPP & Asst. Human Resource Director   stephen.mccauley@paris.kyschools.us
         
Teacher    Subject    Email Address 
Adams, Chris   Science   chris.adams@paris.kyschools.us
Anderson, Kathy   6th/7th Math   kathy.anderson@paris.kyschools.us
Bustetter, Alexandra   Art    alexandra.bustetter@paris.kyschools.us
Cain, Cynthia   LBD   cynthia.cain@paris.kyschools.us
Campbell, Kristen
  Language Arts
  kristen.campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Davila-Beegle, Ivonne
  Innovation
  ivonne.davila-beegle@paris.kyschools.us
Gabriel, Kathleen
  FMD   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
Gilkey, Morgan    Instructional Assistant    morgan.gilkey@paris.kyschools.us 
Gonzalez, Rey   Spanish   rey.gonzalez@paris.kyschools.us
Hopkins, Michella    6th Grade Math and Science    michella.hopkins@paris.kyschools.us  
Isaacs, Jeff   Gifted Consultant
  jeff.isaacs@paris.kyschools.us
Masters, Eric   Band   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us
Maynard, Leslie   Math   leslie.maynard@paris.kyschools.us
Meadows, Aaron   Social Studies   aaron.meadows@paris.kyschools.us
Newton, Lori
  LBD   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
Brown, Samantha R.
  6th and 7th Grade ELA
  samantha.brown@paris.kyschools.us 
Snapp, Jackie   Instructional Assistant
  jackie.snapp2@paris.kyschools.us
Stafford, George   JKG   george.stafford@paris.kyschools.us
Washington, Brian    Alternative Classroom    brian.washington@paris.kyschools.us