Friday, December 14, 2018

Paris Middle School - Teacher Pages

For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
 
Name    Title    Email Address 
Dailey, Jami    Principal    jami.dailey@paris.kyschools.us 
Johnson, Bertha    Assistant Principal   bertha.johnson@paris.kyschools.us  
Ogden, Brandi    Counselor    brandi.compton@paris.kyschools.us  
Preston, Kelly   Secretary    kelly.preston@paris.kyschools.us   
Brooks, Terence    School Administrative Manager   terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
McCauley, Stephen    DPP & Asst. Human Resource Director   stephen.mccauley@paris.kyschools.us
         
Teacher    Subject    Email Address 
Anderson, Kathy   6th/7th Math   kathy.anderson@paris.kyschools.us
Courtney, Meghan    Art    meghan.courtney@paris.kyschools.us
Cain, Cynthia   LBD   cynthia.cain@paris.kyschools.us
Gabriel, Kathleen
  FMD   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
Gilkey, Morgan    Instructional Assistant    morgan.gilkey@paris.kyschools.us 
Soper, Caitlin    6th/7th Science   caitlin.soper@paris.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Rosales   Spanish   Elizabeth.Rosales@paris.kyschools.us
Hopkins, Michella    6th Grade Math and Science    michella.hopkins@paris.kyschools.us  
Masters, Eric   Band   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us
Meadows, Aaron   Social Studies   aaron.meadows@paris.kyschools.us
Newton, Lori
  LBD   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
Brown, Samantha R.
  6th and 7th Grade ELA
  samantha.brown@paris.kyschools.us 
Snapp, Jackie   Instructional Assistant
  jackie.snapp2@paris.kyschools.us
Young, Mark    Alternative Classroom    mark.young@paris.kyschools.us