Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Paris Middle School - Staff Directory

For information about teachers, their schedules and classroom activities, please click on any of the names listed below.
 
 
Administration &
 Support Staff
  Title    Email Address 
Stephanie Harmon    Principal    stephanie.harmon@paris.kyschools.us
Terence Brooks School Administrative Manager terence.brooks@paris.kyschools.us
Wendi Rogers   Counselor    wendi.rogers@paris.kyschools.us
Preston, Kelly   Secretary    kelly.preston@paris.kyschools.us
Nikki Washington Director of Food Service nikki.washington@paris.kyschools.us
Kathy Tobin   Family Resource Center   kathy.tobin@paris.kyschools.us
Luis Munoz   English Language Services   luis.munoz@paris.kyschools.us
         
Teacher    Subject    Email Address 
Karrah Ray  6th Grade English /Social Studies  karrah.ray@paris.kyschools.us
Michella Hopkins   6th Grade Math and Science    michella.hopkins@paris.kyschools.us
Elizabeth Miller    7th/8th Grade Math   elizabeth.miller@paris.kyschools.us 
Samantha Brown   7th/8th Grade English    samantha.brown@paris.kyschools.us
Aaron Meadows   7th/8th Grade Social Studies    aaron.meadows@paris.kyschools.us
Alison Lenhart   7th/8th Grade Science    alison.lenhart@paris.kyschools.us
Cyndee Cain   8th/9th Grade Teacher   cynthia.cain@paris.kyschools.us
Lori Newton   6th/7th Grade Teacher   lori.newton@paris.kyschools.us
Kyle Campbell   6th/7th/8th Grade Teacher   kyle campbell@paris.kyschools.us
Kate Gabriel   Middle and High School Teacher   kathleen.gabriel@paris.kyschools.us
         
Related Arts Teacher   Subject    Email Address
Robert Bonse   Physical Education/Wellness    robert.bonse@paris.kyschools.us
Shane Norris    Agriculture Education MS and HS   shane.norris1@paris.kyschools.us
Meghan Courtney   Visual Arts    meghan.courney@paris.kyschools.us
Jen O'Daniel    Spanish    jennifer.odaniel@paris.kyschools.us
Jennifer Allen   Library/Media   jennifer.allen@paris.kyschools.us
Talena Watts   Culinary Arts   talena.watts@paris.kyschools.us
Eric Masters   Band   eric.masters@paris.kyschools.us